Election Results!

A huge shoutout to all the candidates who ran in the VP Election, and to every soc sci student that participated in voting!

Congratulations to the new incoming executive team:

President: Tim Daly

VP Administration: Tessa Chalmers

VP Finance: Kirstin Webb

VP Programming: Ryan Gavin

VP Academic: Chantelle Wardak

VP External Communications: Erin Manax

Click below to find out the results of the 2016-2017 MSSS Election:Β